"Happy Ending!" nouveau single extrait de l'album "Révélations" Veronica Antonelli

par Veronica Antonelli  -  27 Octobre 2013, 11:58

1553207 10203034604725767 823800652 o

 

"I am free. I was waiting for this sweat moment. Let me smile again. I am free and even if you are not. It's over. The game is over."

 

 

This song is a delivrance. A happy celebration to my coming very soon divorce. I have waited for 4 years and a half to get a date to divorce. And it will be a great party, a sacred Santa Barbara !!! It is my second holy name.

I dedicace this powerfull song to all persons that consider wedding as a jail and have decided to stop this golden slavery.

Vera

 

This song "Happy Ending is on Itunes, Deezer and Virgin etc...". Enjoy it!

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :